About us Contact us Help
Twenty One Pilots

Twenty One Pilots concert tickets

Twenty One Pilots is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Saturday January 19th, 2019 at The Forum - Los Angeles in Inglewood.

33 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Jan 19, 2019 Sat 19:30 PM iHeartRadio ALTer Ego: Twenty One Pilots, Muse, The Killers & Weezer The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA See more
Mar 1, 2019 Fri 18:30 PM Twenty One Pilots 3Arena - Dublin, DN, Ireland See more
May 12, 2019 Sun 19:00 PM Twenty One Pilots Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada See more
May 14, 2019 Tue 19:00 PM Twenty One Pilots Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB, Canada See more
May 15, 2019 Wed 19:00 PM Twenty One Pilots Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB, Canada See more
May 17, 2019 Fri 19:00 PM Twenty One Pilots Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB, Canada See more
May 20, 2019 Mon 19:00 PM Twenty One Pilots Budweiser Gardens (formerly John Labatt Centre) - London, ON, Canada See more
May 21, 2019 Tue 19:00 PM Twenty One Pilots Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON, Canada See more
May 22, 2019 Wed 19:00 PM Twenty One Pilots Centre Bell - Montreal, QC, Canada See more
May 28, 2019 Tue 19:00 PM Twenty One Pilots Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
May 29, 2019 Wed 19:00 PM Twenty One Pilots Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
May 31, 2019 Fri 19:00 PM Twenty One Pilots Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI See more
Jun 1, 2019 Sat 19:00 PM Twenty One Pilots KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY See more
Jun 4, 2019 Tue 19:00 PM Twenty One Pilots Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY See more
Jun 5, 2019 Wed 19:00 PM Twenty One Pilots Prudential Center - Newark, NJ See more
Jun 7, 2019 Fri 19:00 PM Twenty One Pilots PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA See more
Jun 8, 2019 Sat 19:00 PM Twenty One Pilots Boardwalk Hall Arena - Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic City, NJ See more
Jun 9, 2019 Sun 19:00 PM Twenty One Pilots John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, VA See more
Jun 11, 2019 Tue 19:00 PM Twenty One Pilots PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC See more
Jun 12, 2019 Wed 19:00 PM Twenty One Pilots Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC See more
Show more